The cult section of the literary world



Barbee, David W

David W. Barbee

Author of such masterpieces as Carnageland (2009) and Jimbo Yojimbo (2018).


Flash Fiction Friday Editor

Hendrixson, Eric

Eric Hendrixson

Author of such classics as Bucket of Face (2010) and Drunk Driving Champion (2016).


If you would like to submit flash fiction to Bizarro Central, contact the editor for submission guidelines.